HIGH COURT OF UTTARAKHAND NAINITAL

NOTIFICATION

No.125/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Ms. Beenu Gulyani, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bazpur, U. S. Nagar is transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division), Didihat, Pithoragarh in the vacant post.

No.126/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Shri Nadeem Ahmad, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Ram Nagar, Nainital is transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division), Purola, Uttarkashi vice Shri Anoop Singh.

No.127/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Shri Dharmendra Shah, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Ranikhet, Almora is transferred and posted as Judicial Magistrate, Kotdwar, Pauri Garhwal vice Ms. Shikha Bhandari.

No.128/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Ms. Sahista Bano, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Tharali, Chamoli is transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bazpur, U.S. Nagar vice Ms. Beenu Gulyani.

No.129/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Shri Anoop Singh, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Purola, Uttarkashi is transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division), Dehradun vice Shri Rizwan Ansari.

No.130/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Ms. Manju Devi, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Gopeshwar, Chamoli, is transferred and posted as Judicial Magistrate – I, Haridwar vice Ms. Parul Thapliyal.

No.131/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Ms. Jayshree Rana, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Nainital is transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division), Haridwar vice Shri Sachin Kumar.

No.132/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Ms. Suman, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bageshwar is transferred and posted as Judicial Magistrate, Vikas Nagar, Dehradun vice Ms.Kalpana.

Dated: April 08, 2021.

Ms. Bushra Kamal, 2nd Addl. Civil Judge (Junior Division), Nainital is posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division), Nainital vice Ms. Jayshree Rana.

No.134/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Shri Sachin Kumar, Civil Judge, (Junior Division), Haridwar is transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division), Gangolihat, Pithoragarh vice Shri Anil Kumar Kori.

No.135/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Shri Ramesh Chandra, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Vikas Nagar, Dehradun is transferred and posted as Judicial Magistrate, Kashipur, U.S.Nagar in the vacant post.

No.136/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Shri Vishal Vashisht, 1st Judicial Magistrate, Roorkee, Haridwar is transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division), Joshimath, Chamoli vice Shri Rohit Joshi.

No.137/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Ms. Parul Thapliyal, 1st Judicial Magistrate, Haridwar is posted as 2nd Judicial Magistrate, Haridwar vice Shri Shambhu Nath Singh Sethwal.

No.138/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Ms. Soniya, Civil Judge, (Junior Division), Tehri Garhwal, is transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division), Haldwani, Nainital vice Ms. Bhawna Pandey.

No.139/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Ms. Kalpana, Judicial Magistrate, Vikas Nagar, Dehradun is transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kashipur, U.S. Nagar vice Ms. Minakshi Dubey.

No.140/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Ms. Minakshi Dubey, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kashipur, U.S. Nagar, is transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division), Doiwala, Dehradun vice Ms. Nisha Devi.

No.141/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Ms. Bhawna Pandey, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Haldwani, Nainital is transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kotdwar, Pauri Garhwal vice Shri Vivek Singh Rana.

Dated: April 08, 2021.

No.142/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Shri Vivek Singh Rana, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kotdwar, Pauri Garhwal is transferred and posted as 1st Addl. Civil Judge (Junior Division), Haridwar vice Ms. Kanchan Chaudhary.

No.143/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Ms. Shikha Bhandari, Judicial Magistrate, Kotdwar, Pauri Garhwal is transferred and posted as 3rd Judicial Magistrate, Haridwar in the vacant post.

No.144/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Shri Rizwan Ansari, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Dehradun is transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bageshwar vice Ms.Suman.

No.145/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Ms. Kanchan Chaudhary, 1st Addl. Civil Judge (Junior Division), Haridwar is transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division), Rudrapur, U.S. Nagar vice Ms. Pallavi Gupta.

No.146/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Ms. Shalini Dadar, 1st Judicial Magistrate, Rudrapur, U.S. Nagar is transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division), Lansdowne, Pauri Garhwal vice Shri Kuldeep Narayan.

No.147/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Ms. Nisha Devi, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Doiwala, Dehradun is transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division), Tehri Garhwal vice Ms. Soniya.

No.148/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Ms. Shivani Nahar, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Sitarganj, U.S. Nagar, is transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division), Ranikhet, Almora vice Shri Dharmendra Shah.

No.149/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Shri Rohit Joshi, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Joshimath, Chamoli, is transferred and posted as 1st Judicial Magistrate, Rurdrapur, U.S. Nagar vice Ms. Shalini Dadar.

No.150/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Shri Shambhu Nath Singh Sethwal, 2nd Judicial Magistrate, Haridwar is transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division), Narendra Nagar, Tehri in the vacant post.

Dated: April 08, 2021.

No.151/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Shri Kuldeep Narayan, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Lansdowne, Pauri Garhwal, is transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division), Ram Nagar, Nainital vice Shri Nadeem Ahamad.

No.152/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Shri Anil Kumar Kori, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Gangolihat, Pithoragarh is transferred and posted as Civil Judge (Junior Division), Vikas Nagar, Dehradun vice Shri Ramesh Chandra.

No.153/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Ms. Poonam Todi, 2nd Judicial Magistrate, Roorkee, Haridwar is posted as 1st Judicial Magistrate, Roorkee, Haridwar vice Shri Vishal Vashisht.

No.154/UHC/Admin.A/2021

Ms. Pallavi Gupta, Civil Judge (Junior Division), Rudrapur, U.S. Nagar is posted as 1st Addl. Civil Judge (Junior Division), Rurdrapur, U.S. Nagar in the vacant post.

Note: The above transfer orders will come into force w.e.f. 15.04.2021.

By Order of the Court,

Sd/-(Dhananjay Chaturvedi) Registrar General

Dated: April 08, 2021

No. 1828/XIII-d-1/Admin.A/2021

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to: -

- **1.** Principal Secretary, Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs, Govt. of Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- 2. The Accountant General, Uttarakhand, Mahalekhakar Bhawan, Kaulagarh, Dehradun.
- **3.** Principal Secretary, Personnel, Government of Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- **4.** Secretary (Law)-cum-L.R., Government of Uttarakhand, Dehradun.
- 5. Director, Directorate of Treasuries, Pension & Entitlements, Uttarakhand, 23-Laxmi Road, Dalanwala, Dehradun.
- 6. Director, Government Press, Uttarakhand, Industrial Area, Ramnagar, Roorkee-247667, District Hardwar for Publication of the Notification in the next issue of the Gazette of Uttarakhand and also to furnish copy of Gazette to this Court.
- 7. All the District & Sessions Judges, Uttarakhand for information with request to communicate the same to the concerned officer(s).
- 8. Principal Judge, Family Court, Dehradun and all the Judges, Family Courts of State Judiciary for information.
- 9. Director, Uttarakhand Judicial and Legal Academy, Bhowali, Distt. Nainital for information with request to communicate the same to the concerned officer (s).
- **10.** Member Secretary, Uttarakhand State Legal Services Authority, ADR Centre, High Court Campus, Nainital.
- **11.** All the Registrars of the Court.
- **12.** P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- **13.** P.S./P.A. to Hon'ble Judges of the Court with request to place the same for kind perusal of Hon'ble Judges.
- **14.** P.S. to Registrar General.

Dated: April 08, 2021.

Dated: April 08, 2021.

Dated: April 08, 2021.

- **15.** Chief Treasury Officer (s), Almora, Bageshwar, Chamoli, Dehradun, Haridwar, Nainital, Pithoragarh, Pauri Garhwal, Tehri Garhwal, U. S. Nagar and Uttarkashi.
- **16.** Assistant Registrar (I.T.), High Court of Uttarakhand, Nainital for uploading the same on official website of the Court.
- **17.** Guard File/Personal File.

Deputy Registrar Admin.A